Mini League Groups

The mini league will consist of two groups of eight.

Group A is Cambridge, Cambridge Warriors, Helions Bumpstead, Horseheath, Linton 1, Sawston & Babraham 2, Wenden and Wratting Lions.

Group B is Abington 2, Dullingham, Haverhill, Linton 2, Mill Green, Rickling Ramblers, Sawston & Babraham 2 and Sewards End.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *