Registration for 2019 season

Teams wishing to register for the 2019 season should contact the league secretary Colin Godsmark, teams need to register by December 1st.

Teams registered so far for 2019:

Helions Bumpstead, Chesterfords, Wratting Lions, Horseheath, Abington 1, Abington 2, Haverhill 1, Haverhill 2, Linton 1, Linton 2, Ickleton 1, Ickleton 2, Green Army, Sawston / Babraham 1, Sawston / Babraham 2, Granta, Saffron Walden,

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *