New League President

The league is pleased to announce the new President of the League is Mick Ketteridge. He succeeds Alan Bishop who has stepped down from the role after 17 years. Mick played in the league for Horseheath for over 40 years.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *